File a Claim

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
American Integrity 866-277-9871
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
ARK Royal
Cabrillo General 866-655-0555
Centauri Insurance 866-215-7574www.centauriinsurance.com
Federated National Insurance Company 800-293-2532 ext. 2
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368www.floridapeninsula.com
Frontline Insurance 877-744-5224www.frontlinehomeownersinsurance.com
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661
Kinsale
Lincoln National Life Insurance Company
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Ohio National 877-446-3010www.ohionational.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Protective Life
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Seacoast Insurance 404-751-4400www.seacoastinsurance.com
Sunshine State Insurance Company 877-563-0150
Tapco Underwriters 800-334-5579
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Property and Casualty
Universal Insurance 800-525-8835www.uicnc.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Commercial
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Scottsdale Insurance Company 800-423-7675portal.web.scottsdaleins.com
Sunshine State Insurance Company 877-563-0150
Tapco Underwriters 800-334-5579
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
Travelers 800-238-6225clclaimreporting.travelers.com
Life & Health
Banner Life 800-638-8428
Cincinnati Life Insurance 800-783-4479
Guardian 800-459-9401
John Hancock 800-505-9427
Lincoln National Life Insurance Company
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Mutual of Omaha 800-228-7104
Ohio National 877-446-3010www.ohionational.com
Protective Life
Prudential 888-598-5671
Transamerica 800-852-4678

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

239-947-7474
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-F
Contact us


Mobile Service visit m.laneinsurancegroup.com

The information you need, when and where you need it most. More »